Aw Crap, Did I Sleep Through the Revolution?

PUT IT ALL ON RED

Hey comrades, good morning! Alright fine, good afternoon. Okay, elephant in the room, let’s just come out with it; I stayed up a little too late last night and now I’m showing up two hours after the secret meeting was supposed to start. I’m sorry, it’s completely my—wait a second; something’s different…

Why don’t we have the lights off like we usually do to avoid suspicion? Why was the door unlocked and why didn’t I have to say the password on the way in? Hold on… is that our party’s insignia outside on the palace wall? And why is the king’s severed head being paraded down the street?!? Aw crap, did I sleep through the revolution?

Why didn’t you guys tell me it was gonna be today? Wow, I don’t know what to say. I feel like such a shit. Please don’t think I’m not just as committed to our…

View original post 558 altre parole

Informazioni su francescodondi

Qui il mio curriculum online. "nerd score"
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Uncategorized. Contrassegna il permalink.

Rispondi

